CONTACT US

Orders? Literature? General Questions? Mailing List? Promotions?

Contact us using any of the methods below or just use the built in comment box to ask your question!

For order entry please email:

Orders@metro-rep.com

For any other inquiries email:

CustomerService@metro-rep.com

Contacts

J. John Alimojja@metro-rep.com

Lance Silverman -Lance@metro-rep.com

Steve Deland -Steve@metro-rep.com

Carlos Hernandez - ch@metro-rep.com

Anthony Davide - Anthony@metro-rep.com

James Alimo - James@metro-rep.com

How can we help you today?
 

629 Franklin Avenue - Franklin Square, NY 11010

Office:516-616-4650 - Fax:516-616-4605

Orders@metro-rep.com

Customerservice@metro-rep.com

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon